Advisory Committee Members

Asst Prof Chang Liu Managing Director,
Singapore, Mainland China, and Hong Kong
ACCESS Health International
Tan Sri Dato’ Seri Dr Haji Mohd. Ismail Merican Chairman of the Board of Governors & Consultant Hepatologist
MAHSA University & Prince Court Medical Centre, Kuala Lumpur
Dr Nagendra Swamy Director
Manipal Health Enterprises

Dato’ Dr Jacob Thomas President
Association of Private Hospitals of Malaysia (APHM)
Prof Nathan Vytialingam Advisor, Malaysian Healthy Ageing Society
Advisory Council, Global Coalition of Aging
Mr Mathew Williams Sales Director,
Asia Pacific Health